BORED?
|

1. I got this idea off of BeatPoetGrrl�s diary which, it turn was taken from some other diary and so forth�

2. I am currently listening to �Lifeboat� by The Elms and I have my TV on mute because I�m too lazy to reach for my remote to turn it off�

3. It�s 1:53am and I just got off work 53 minutes ago�

4. I have both glasses and contact lenses and I refuse to wear either one of them�

5. I have had to wear glasses since I had an eye operation at the age of three. I was constantly made fun of all through grade school, not only because of the glasses, but because of the braces, acne, fuzzy blonde hair, and straight A�s�

6. I had no friends growing up�

7. I believe #5 and 6 is why I have a low tolerance for the human race�

8. I beat up a boy in Kindergarten for kissing me on the monkey bars�

9. My father was so proud�

10. I have always been a tomboy�

11. I like to draw and I�m not too bad at it either�

12. I won an art contest my senior year of High School for a Woman�s Art Club in the city I live in�

13. My art teacher entered me in the contest without my knowledge to prove a point to me�

14. I like to write poetry. But I don�t think any of it is good�

15. I still color in coloring books�

16. I am bi-polar�

17. I often have violent mood swings�

18. I cry a lot�.

19. Although I have a hard time pen pointing what I�m crying about�.

20. I used to have a huge crush on Rider Strong from the TV show BOY MEETS WORLD�.

21. Talyor Hanson replaced him in 8th grade�.

22. I can�t believe I just admitted that�.

23. I have a fetish with the hair between a man�s navel and his member. I believe it to be the most attractive part of the male body�.

24. I am still a virgin�

25. My favorite book is the Crucible and To Kill A Mocking Bird�

26. I cried hysterically for ten minutes after finishing To Kill A Mocking Bird. I just so happen to be sitting in 3rd period English my sophomore year of High School�

27. I was a cheerleader from 4th grade until I graduated high school�

28. I was Varsity Cheer Captain�

29. I have no patients�

30. I often use sarcasm as a way out of showing how I really feel�

31. I rarely smile. And when I do it usually isn�t genuine�

32. I am an introvert�

33. I enjoy taking online tests�

34. I sleep with a teddy bear named Billy Bob�

35. I usually sleep naked�

36. I collect movies and eye shadows and underwear�

37. I hate wearing bras�

38. I like to sing loud and obnoxiously when I�m driving�

39. I specialize in playing the air drums�

40. I love to take pictures�.

41. I�m not photogenic�

42. I threw out all memorabilia from High School after I graduated�

43. I still have my High School boyfriends watch�

44. He told me to keep it�

45. I have 4 or 5 journals I started over the years. All of which never got very far and all ended with a traumatic experience�

46. This is the only one I�ve stuck with�

47. I dance around my house constantly. And I could dance circles around Britney Spears�

48. I am addicted to the Internet, lemonade, chocolate, and my truck�

49. I thought I was in love 3 times�Through thinking this I've realized just how naive and immature I used to be. Turns out, I've only been in love once...and I still am...

50. I had a nervous brake down at the age of 18�

51. I prefer to do everything on my own�

52. I have an obsession with my hair�

53. I have extremely long toes�

54. I have six toe rings. Three on each foot�

55. I�m very stubborn�

56. I am a good kisser�

57. I cannot stand the sight of blood. Hearing the word, or even thinking about it can lead me to hyperventilate and pass out�

58. I recently passed out in the middle of my College Health class after my professor made me take my pulse�

59. My father is a computer engineer�

60. My mother is a psychopath�

61. I lived with my grandparents from my birth until I turned 13�

62. I have a pen pal in Arkansas that I�ve been writing to for 6 years�

63. I don�t like kids�

64. I suck at all sports�

65. I was voted �Most Popular� in middle school. I was furious and was reluctant to except the award because I wanted to be voted �Best Writer� instead�

66. I was the only white girl on the Hip Hop dance team at school�

67. I learned to swim before I could walk�

68. I was on a swim team from the age of 6 months until I turned 13. I had to quit because I had reached the highest ranking�

69. I want to play bass in an all girl Christian Punk band�

70. I am a horrible speller�

71. I rarely dream at night�

72. My little sister is often mistaken to be older than me�

73. I�m still deciding whether or not that�s a good thing�

74. I have no shame and I never show remorse for anything�

75. I have low self-esteem�

76. I love Michael Jackson�

77. I hate my job�

78. I often think about how things would be if I had made different choices throughout my life�

79. I think I think too much�

80. I love to bake�

81. My middle name is Michelle�

82. My mother wanted to name me either Heather or Meagan when I was born�

83. My father wanted to name me Krystle�

84. I have a birthmark next to my belly button�.

85. My mother, grandmother, and I all have an identical freckle on our left foot�

86. I often got in trouble for dress code at school for showing my midriff�

87. I refuse to use umbrellas even when it�s raining because I think they look dorky�

88. I love to dance in the rain�

89. I don�t know how to whistle�

90. I've always wanted to be a teacher until I started working at a middle school and now I want to be be famous instead because it seems much easier...

91. I LOVE country music. It's just about the only thing I listen to...

92. I have no idea why God allowed me to be born in the city of Los Angeles when He knows darn well I should have been born in the country somewhere...

93. My grandfather faught in WWII, my father faught in Vietnam...I support anyone and anything that fights for this country...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host