break out the banjo, granny's turnin' 100!!!
5:25 p.m. | 2002-07-03

my computer is broken.

so I'm updating my pathetic diary from my sister's computer while she is out in the garage doing tae bo.

I have nothing to say except you suck.

And the new guy at my work has breath that smells like poop.

speakin of poop, my great grandmother is turing 100 years old this month.

So now I have to drive 7 hours to go to her birthday party on a perfectly good Saturday morning. And then have to drive back the following Sunday afternoon.

with my crazy family.

and my dog.

I can barely contain myself.

I just can't wait to witness my entire honkie white trash, booze lovin, cow tip'n, toe truck driv'n, banjo play'n, red-neck family all try and squeeze into one building.

There was a reason my parents decided to live 7 hours away from these people.

I'm hoping this will jog their memories...and they will never make me go back...

excuse me while I clip my toe nails...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host