just call me flubber
2:37 p.m. | 2002-08-09

My little sister has a better car than I do.

dang it.

I still love my truck and all...

But I love her brand new 2002 Trail Blazer just a little bit more....

Ashley and I are making dinner for Aaron tonight

Brian is coming too.

I made a homemade ice cream cake.

Well...

tried too...

it all tastes the same.

And it's so much easier seduce a man when he's full of homemade food and ice cream cake...

Not...that I would....TRY and seduce...someone.....or anythng...

*ahem*

And I have nothing to wear cause I'm a big ball of jiggling fat...

I think I'm going to have to start shopping in the plus size section at department stores now...

so sad.

I have to pee.

And I can't find the remote to my television.

I'm actually considering lipo

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host