Don't know what you got 'til it's gone!
11:19 a.m. | 2002-12-02

"Dirty Auburn Hair"

Verse 1:

Well here I am, It's 2 a.m.,

Looks like one more night,

You are all I'll think about.

Bridge:

I just don't see,

How what we had was temporary!

Oh, What could I do,

To show you how I feel about you. cause....

Chorus:

I'd give up everything,

Just for one more day, You & me.

Even if it meant we'd fight,

I'd ask for one more night.

Just to have you here with me

Only to forget reality!

Verse 2:

So where do we go from here?

I guess I don't really care, anymore!

Now my heart's left numb,

While thinking you�re the one!

End:

The smell of pear,

Will always remind me of you,

And your "Dirty Auburn Hair".

-Aaron Hamby-

This was Aaron's present to me. A song he wrote just for me. Shocking isn't it? mainly because I had no idea he felt this way about me until I read it.

I just don't see what was so hard about telling me this two months ago when I sat him down and told him how I felt about him....I just don't understand why he had to lie...

I guess you really don't know what you have until it's gone....

Aaron found that out....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host