My name is Goldy, and I'm addicted to eye shadow....and Javier loves me anyway...
7:32 p.m. | 2003-05-05

Javier was rather bored today. And since he loves me silly he decided to make me this...

Oh yeah.

That's one sexy guitar playin mofo.

I'm so glad he finally cut his hair. He had this straggly, long, weird mushroom thing going on...

In other news....

Me: Ashley, I've found my new goal in life...

Ashley: oh dear Lord...what now?

Me: my new goal is to own every color MAC eye shadow they make....

Ashley: oh my word!!!!!

Ashley: that is a very expensive goal honey

Me: I was just at their website...and it's unbelievable...

Me: they have different categories...

Ashley: you know you should stay away from those web sites

Me: like satin...and matte.... and velvet and frost...

Me: and like...I don't have any of them!

Ashley: oh my goodness

Me: and then I was looking at the lipsticks...

Me: and the glosses�

Me: and like...I started to get sweaty.... cause I didn't have any of those either�

Me: and then I started getting nervous...as I typed in my credit card number...

Ashley: oh no!

Ashley: you didn�t!

Me: and then God sent me a sign!!!!!!!!!!

Ashley: what?

Me: yep, my comp froze...

Ashley: HAHAHAHAHA

Ashley: did you order them after you rebooted your computer?

Me: no�. no I couldn't

Me: I wouldn't want to piss off God any more than I already have...

Ashley: good point

Me: thanks

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host