Good Times in a drunken stage....(Ashley and Jenn..you might not want to read this entry...)
11:22 p.m. | 2003-07-13

Last night is a blur�

An alcohol invested blur complete with four boys three girls and a hot tub�

Stacy and her best friend Kat were housesitting.

Yeah, it was great.

I brought a bottle of Malibu Rum and a big bottle of Jack Daniel�s Down Home Punch�

Quack and Mason were there too.

They brought the Budweiser�

It was the first time I had met either of them, even though I had heard a lot about them from Stacy and Kat and their previous parties.

I can�t even find the words to describe these two boys.

Goofy, hilarious, laid-back, unable to keep their pants on�

That just about covers it�

I learned to swim the length of a pool without spilling my drink�

Now tell me that�s not talent�

And after two cases of beer Quack will show you his infamous �tuck and run��

Don�t ask�

Me and Stacy�s long time friend Zach came too�

He�s in the Merchant Marines and goes to school up in San Francisco. I haven�t seen him since two Christmas�s ago, but fortunately he�s home for the whole summer�

He drank all the Apple Pucker�

Mason and me played chicken fight against Zach and Stacy�

I could not balance on Mason�s shoulders to save my life�

But we won cause we push them out farther than Zach could touch and then I dunked Stacy�

Whoo hoo!

Someone kept touching my hoo-haa�

And I think I made out with Stacy�

But I�m not sure.

Quack has the littlest butt I�ve ever seen and he likes to pee with his hands behind his head�

Uh huh�

I really don�t remember much else.

I woke up in the down stairs bedroom next to Zach.

Luckily, no one was hung over.

Mason slept the longest.

He came down stairs with a blue bandana around his head and mumbling something about how hard it was to live the �thug life��

See Ashley, no worries�

I was completely clothed the whole night.

That also includes board shorts and a tank top over my bathing suit�

Stacy took some pictures�

Of course she was drunk so I�m not too sure how they are going to turn out.

If they are decent I�ll post them�

Haha�

alright I'm done.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host