another semester begins....
12:00 a.m. | 2003-08-20

So I still hate college.

Thought maybe the summer break would change that�

But no�

It still sucks.

I�m taking a semi-independent math class.

Wonder how well that�s going to work out.

I don�t know what I was thinking signing up for that. I don�t even like to go to normal class so I doubt the lack of a professor up my snatch and the fact that I�m the least motivated person alive is going to help me any.

And I�m so dropping my political science class�

Again.

Last semester I tried taking it with Professor White.

Better known as a cast member reject of Miami Vice.

Monotone�hairy chest�fluffy hair�

By the sixth week I wasn�t havin� it no more�

So I signed up again for it this semester with Professor Obasohan�

Better known as big scary black guy from Nigeria who can�t speak very good English and threatens to tackle anyone who makes any type of movement during the hour and fifteen minutes of his class�

I�m so not joking.

He said� �Do not move�no shuffling feet�no stand up�no slouch�no feet on chair in front of you�if you move I yell at you!!!�

I wanted to cry.

I looked over at Ashley who was sitting next to me and the look of horror on her face was priceless�

�I�m not coming back,� She whispered.

Uh, duh�

I have a few other things to write about but I�m tired and not in the mood�

Better luck tomorrow.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host