This entry doesn't even strike my interest...
1:15 a.m. | 2003-10-05

Elias is out of town for the weekend.

Actually, he�s out of state.

It�s so strange knowing he isn�t 100 feet away from me�.

I don�t like it�

I hung out with Stacy last night and our evening definitely didn�t turn out how we thought it would�

Very unexpected�

Very strange�

I�d write about it but it would take too much out of me and to be honest I just don�t feel like thinking about it all�

Too much�

I think I need to go to the doctor.

I feel like my body is falling apart.

I can�t sleep at night, but I�m constantly tired and I have zero energy. I get extremely bad stomach pains when I first wake up in the morning, and my lower back aches every time I lay down until I crack it. I get a lot of headaches right behind my eyes, and I�m just really moody all the time. Not to mention the massive nosebleeds that just start out of nowhere and go until I pass out�

I think I might be dying�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host