Randomness....
10:15 a.m. | 2003-11-01

Happy late Halloween.

I hope everyone had a pretty decent night.

I worked.

And had to deal with greedy little candy loving monsters disguised as children.

Then I went to Tyler�s and we watched movies�

And then I came home.

And my flat iron broke while I was in the process of straightening my hair.

Half my hair was straight; the other half was a golden frizz ball�

I was forced to try and straighten the rest of my hair with a crappy curling iron.

And then I dropped one of my 15-dollar Hard Candy eye shadows in the driveway and it busted.

I was pissed.

And I think I�m starting my period.

But Ashley bought me a new Bible.

It was wrapped in snowman wrapping paper inside her old brown bag that she bought her bathing suit in last summer, stuffed with Victoria Secret�s pink and white tissue paper�

I love her sometimes, just for her creativity and frugalness.

Yesterday Tyler gave me a flower with a bug in it�

I wonder if he�s trying to tell me something.

I saved it anyway.

And someone stole my Staind CD.

It was you wasn�t it?

You bitch.

And I need to get some new underwear.

I realized this yesterday when I put on a pair and my ass fell out.

My boss just called and told me to bring him donuts when I come into work in an hour�

I told him to lick my sack.

No really, I did.

And maybe it�s just me but I�m still really upset that Tupac didn�t come back in September.

I�m starting to think he�s really dead and not hiding in Cuba somewhere�

I�m going to go brush my teeth now�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host