Dangling Snappers!
9:38 a.m. | 2005-03-12

Last night Tawnia called and asked me if I wanted to do something at the same time Stacy instant messaged me and asked if I wanted to do something�

I haven�t left my damn house since January and all of the sudden one night I�m fucking popular�

Go fucking figure.

So I say yes to both and I suggest going to TGIF�s cause I wanted to drink and then coming back here and going in my super cool Jacuzzi.

They both thought it was the best idea they had ever heard�

I instant messaged Stacy and said something along the lines of, �just bring your bathing suit with you I guess��

But the �I guess� threw her brain off track and she thought that I was trying to tell her not come cause I didn�t want her in my super cool Jacuzzi.

She came back at me with a �Well I guess I don�t have to bring my bathing suit.�

And then my little brain got throw off track �cause I immediately thought she was trying to say she wanted to come in my super cool Jacuzzi with her snapper all a danglin��

I told her I didn�t mind, but that the jets on the bottom might get the best of her�

Not that I know or anything�

ALRIGHT FINE!!!

But it�s only because Tyler�s been gone a month!!! I really really looooong month!!!

Anyway, you shouldn�t knock it till you�ve tried it.

In the end we all were wearing bathing suits, and we kept the jets off just in case�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host