A few words for you...
2:48 p.m. | 2005-12-16

Write down 10 different comments that are intended for certain people. Don�t tell anyone who they're for or whom they're intended.

1. I wish we had become friends sooner. I was just too quick to judge. We were just too different at the time and had a lot of maturing to do. Glad I have you now, though�

2. It�s always been so easy to cut people out of my life without regret or remorse. You are probably going to be next�

3. I don�t blame you anymore. I�m not angry anymore. The more time passes the less I think you are as crazy as everyone says you are.

4. I wish you�d move far, far away and never come back. You make me miserable�

5. I love you inside and out. I only wish we could start over from the beginning and do things right. Our whole lives would be different�

6. I wish I could take you away from here and watch over you for the rest of your life. I wish just once you�d hug me back and not look away when I cry. I hope that one day, you can be happy.

7. Sorry I�m so shallow. We would have never worked out anyway.

8. We are kindred souls. Now I don�t even know where the hell you are.

9. I�ll never forget the blue of your eyes, the way you inspired me, or the way you saw me for who I really was. I hope you liked the story I wrote for you�

10. I hope that someday we will finally meet. The occasion is way over due.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host