Who I am...
|

There is alot about me that people don't know. It's amazing how someone can almost lead a double life. I am 18 years old, and I know what it's like to cry. I know what it is like to lose every little ounce of hope, faith, trust, love, and dignity. That is what he took from me...

But there are still the little things I will never let be taken from me. I am the strongest person I know. I can overcome anything not only because I think I can, but because I have.

I love to walk in the rain...just because. And no matter how much you argue...I will always be right.

I don't like to smile, but I have a wild sense of humor. I like the way I poem sounds when it is read out loud. And I love to dance no matter how much I deny it.

But there is also so much I long for. So much I want so badly it hurts. Like the feeling of being loved and loving in return. The wonderful butterfly feeling and the constant smiling...I yern for it...

The feeling of lying next to someone special. To sleep with them holding you in their arms. The feeling of complete peace; never feeling the need to worry...

To be beautiful...

God, to be beautiful. Just to be able to smile when I look in the mirror without critizing what is less them perfect...

To live with being less than perfect...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host