A Poem...
|

Sometimes I wish you were here with me, That way my heart wouldn't ache so bad. And maybe I would be able to sleep� Just one night through. I wore my heart on my sleeve only to lose it to you. I never thought that the whole world would pass me by.. A whole year of my life� I never gave up on you, I had no reason to since there is nothing I can't handle, But you took it for granted. I waited so long in the middle but you never met me half way� A part of me still waits� So where does this leave me? Besides being so confused and not being able to fly away� Since when do Angels have clipped wings? It doesn't take much to let me know you're there, Maybe one day I'll understand how someone can be so cruel� To someone that loves them so much�

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host