Nevermind...
|

Everyday you see me but you don't�

Everything about me changes at your every, questioning glance

I'm fascinating to watch

but I'm me�

My voice echoes through the halls

you glare at me as I smile and pass by with a gesture

Nevermind asking my name

it's not important

I'm not like you�I'm weird

I have sarcasm and wit

you wish you could argue like me

But you follow the cookie cutter world

and fall into the jumble of clones

while I stay different

You're blind by my color

and I'm allergic to the ordinary

Sorry I'm not like you

I wouldn't want to be�

Just like everyone else

So nevermind�

Walk on by me cause I'm not here

You're too good to notice me�

but I'm too good to care�

so nevermind..

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host