The Spawn of Satan...
11:12 a.m. | 2001-07-23

I don't like my mom. I've never been able to get along with that women. She is down right evil...

And ever since I can remember I have always refered to my mother as "The Spawn of Satan",when other people would ask me about her. But the other night I was thinking...

"If my mother is The Spawn of Satan, that would make my grandmother Satan"

This bothered me because I love my grandmother very much and she the sweetest person in the world. She is nowhere near being compared to Satan. And then I had an even more hidious thought...

"If my mother is Satan, then that means I AM the Spawn of Satan."

This simply cannot be...so now I have decided to refer to my mother as "Psycho Lady"....I just like the way it sounds...hehe

good thing I'm an Athiest....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host