YOU FREAKIN HORSE!!!!
7:37 p.m. | 2001-8-23

Ok, so, today I was driving to work and for some reason there was soooo much traffic. So ok, anyway I was trying not to be late to work and it was totally just bumper to bumper. I just figured that there was an accident ahead and since BlockBuster isn't too far I figured I wouldn't bother detouring. So, anyway I get all the way to my freakin work just to find out that the hold up is right in front of BlockBuster....

What are the odds huh??

But....here is the best part...it wasn't an accident...

nope nope nope....it was a god damn freakin HORSE!!!!

yep...a damn horse was standing in the middle of the street in front of my work...

stupid horse....

I have no idea how it got there or what the heck it was even doing in my city but I thought it was kinda funny. Eventually some people came and took it away but it was kinda kool while it lasted...hehe

silly horsey...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host