Damned Tuna Tasting Corn Flakes.....
8:39 p.m. | 2001-08-24

Man I'm freakin bored. And hungry too. My dad decided to go out of town without going to the store first. My mom is here but she doesn't like me very much. When I asked her when she was planning to go to the store she said

...NEVER..SO STARVE!!!!

Yep...those were her exact words...

So...anyway I decided I was going to try and scrap up something to eat anyway since I'm too lazy to actually go get food. I decided I wanted a tuna sandwich....so I went and made the tuna...and then realized that I had no bread. Then I looked for some crackers. And they too were nowhere to be found. So I fed the tuna to the dog.

Then I thought, "Hey, I'll eat some cereal!"

wonderful idea

So I poured a bowl of corn flakes....

Can you believe my amazement when I found that there was NO MILK!!!

I swear, those damn commercials really do come true....

Stale dry corn flakes are sooooooo not filling.

So now I have a dog that smells like fish...a drain clogged with corn flakes....and an upset stomach...

yep..this day is just getting better and better....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host