I got to watch the guys play basketball again and me and Ashley made fun of Bernie...and then her lid popped off...
10:49 p.m. | 2001-11-20

yawn...

me is so freakin tired and I sooo do not feel like going to work tomorrow morning.

I just got home from chruch. The guys were playing basketball in the gym and Ashley and I hung out and watched. Okay acutally I went to watch Matt and she went to watch Brian G.....but of course we aren't going to admit it.

I love Ashley. I mean, yeah she is Bernie's ex-girlfriend but we have so much in common. Tonight we talked about Bernie the whole time. Telling each other all the stupid crap he has done and how much of a butthole he is....heh....It's amazing how much we do and say and like the same things. She is so much fun to hang out with. hehe

Omigosh....Matt took off his shirt during the middle of the game and I slide off the bench staring at him. Ashley started laughing so hard. But then Brian fell and hurt his ankle and that sucked cause that pretty much ended the game.

Boo...

So then we all went to IN n'OUT. Well, everyone except for Brian and Matt. They both went home.

On the way to IN n'OUT Ashley road with me and all the guys squeezed into Greg's honda.

I swear, The drink lids at IN n'OUT are defective.

There we were...eating our burgers when all of the sudden Jarret picks up his jumbo size soda to take a drink and the freakin lid popped off and the soda went EVERYWHERE!

All of us jumped up and scattered. I've never seen Greg move so fast. Poor Jarett just sat there...Soda everywhere....eating his burger.

After the lady came to clean it up we all went back to the table. Brandon enjoyed himself by slideing on the wet floor. Then we got into a deep conversation on weither or not Adam and Eve were hot.

Oh yeah...we are Teen Christians....so what??

But then as we were leaving Ashley got up to throw away her trash and her lid popped off too!!! Sending Dr. Pepper all over the floor.

I think we are officially band from the IN n'OUT on Firestone.

But then I asked the lady that cleaned up the soda if it happens alot. Hopeing that it wasn't just us being retarded. She told me that she has cleaned up 6 spills already that night.

We all felt a little better after that.

heh...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host