Bon Fire at the Beach
12:06 a.m. | 2001-11-28

IT'S SOOOO COLD!!!

I swear it is like 30 degrees outside and I just got home form the beach. And let me tell you, it's even colder down there. Jarett and Ashley decided that it would be so much fun if we had a bon fire at the beach. I had nothing better to do so I said I would be more than happy to join in the festivities.

It was fun. Not too many people went. Just Jarett, Ashley, Me, Another Ashley, Stephanie, Ron, and Travis.

It took all three guys...a book of matchs...and a roll of toilet paper to get that freakin fire started.

And then we found a bucket of tennis balls.

They pop when you burn them.

And we found two long bamboo sticks.

Which we sat on fire.

And then Travis fell through the trash can.

And the marshmellows tasted like burt wood.

Then we got too cold and went home.

The end.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host