SIBLINGS SUCK BUTTER MILK!!!
4:30 p.m. | 2001-12-11

My sister...has this uncanny way of ruining everything all the time. Today she managed to ruin the plans Shanon, her, and I had to take Christmas pictures to give the family. She just decided to NOT come home after school. Instead she decided that going to her friends house was more important than the picture plans we've had for the past two months.

Her excuse...."You guys didn't tell me"

WHAT THE CRAP!!!!

I swear, she best be soooooo thankful I'm a Christian now cause she would have so gotten her head slammed against the wall like I used to do to her when we were younger and I'd lose my temper.

So much for greeting cards and Grandma's gift.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host