The jokes on Bernie
8:03 p.m. | 2001-12-14

Today Ashley, Greg, Brian M. and I played a joke on Bernie...

I dunno if I've mentioned it before but Bernie has two jobs. And today we drove by his day job and I thought it would be funny if we left a note on his car...so this is what I wrote...

Hey Sexy!

I've seen you around and I think you are hot. I know you work at blockbuster too so I'm going to come see you on Saturday night at 8pm. Here is my number if you want to call me...

xoxoxo

love, me

And we left Brian's cell number on the bottom of the note and then tucked it under his windshield wipper...

hehehe...I'm so bad...

But the best part was 20 min later when Brian's cell started ringing. He answered it using a girls voice and this is what he said...

Brian: Hellllloo??

Bernie: um....hey...who is this???

Brian: Did you get my note?

Bernie: yeah I got it

Brian: ok...see ya Saturday.....*click*

lol.....I love it!!!!

to be continued.....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host