A good night...
11:55 a.m. | 2001-12-22

yawn.

I just woke up. That'll learn me to stay up all late.

Actually I got home pretty early I just didn't go to bed like I should have.

I went out with Ashley last night to deliver all the cookies we made.

We didn't get too far. Actually we made it to Justin's house, then he came with us to Matt's house...and then he came with us too. That was the end of it.

The rest of the cookies are in the back of my truck still, all pretty in there tins.

It was actually a really nice nite. Matt wanted to drive my truck so I let him. He got all excited. And it was so kool cuase when me and Ashley get together in my truck and there is music on, we go crazy!! we start playing the air drums and head bangin. I got kinda worried about doing that around Matt cause I didn't want him to think I was nuts. But when I looked over at him, he was doing it too! We ended up going down to CandyCane Lane. Then we still didn't want to go home, so we were going to go watch a movie but the next showing started too late so we went to the arcade instead. Matt and Justin played games and me and Ashley took pictures in that little booth.

After we took Ashley home cause she was tired then we just ended up back at the chruch. The three of us just listened to music in the parking lot. that's about it...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host