Tour of the 99cent store and the inside of the boys bathroom at In n Out...
10:26pm | 2001-12-26

So ok we were wrong....no one took the note off Matt's car...

I guess right after we left the note he was about to go to Blockbuster to see me when he saw the note and realized I wasn't at work. (They switched my hours to the morning shift which changed the time I had told Matt I would be working....poopy). Anyway, Ashley and I ended up at the chruch watching the band practice. We decided to surprise the boys with Wendy's chicken nuggets and hamburgers.

They love us now...

Then Aaron and Matt took Ash and I on a tour of the 99cent store. All of the boys absolutely love this ghetto store...

Matt goes there atleast once a week.

it's incredible...

Did you know they have this barbie doll there called SuperStar Doll....

I swear, it looks like a gay Ken doll. Pink hair with matching boots and everything...

It was rather scary...

Later we went to In n Out...

Ashley and I got shoved into the boys bathroom by Brian G. and Matt...

I was terrified.

I tried making my way back out the door but Matt kept holding me in.

So I twisted his nipple

needless to say he let me out...

The best part was there was someone else in the restroom at the time...

Some little old asian man....

HA!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host