You won't believe how many people actually go to Denny's on Christmas...
11:52pm | 2001-12-25

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!

ok...this is going to be short cause I'm tired but I got alot to say...

1. Ashley and I ate Christmas dinner together at Denny's. Just like we did last night.

2. Then we decided to leave a note on Matt's car telling him to call us tomorrow cause we wanted to hang out. We would have just went to his house or called him but we didn't think he would be home cause his parent's car was gone. Twenty minutes later we drove back by and the note was gone off of his car. We just thought that maybe someone took it...O'well....

That's about it...ok maybe I didn't have a lot to say...but this whole numbering thing really broke it down for me...

adios

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host