New Years at a Bowling Alley...It was alot better than it sounds....
9:39 a.m. | 2002-01-01

Happy New Years...

Last night we all went to the bowling alley in West Minster to watch Defyin Gravity play.

Talk about a way to spend New Years Eve...

I mentioned to Ashley as we were getting out of my truck if she has ever seen the movie "Josie and the Pussycats". She said yeah. Then I asked her if she remembered the part where they were booed off the stage at some bowling alley.

She said yeah again...

We both laughed.

Brandon sang the new song he wrote.

I love that song.

And Matt had his shirt on inside out and never noticed until Ash said something.

His response, "I wondered where my pocket went."

I got my New Years kiss too!!

From Ashley....

And my shirt sleeve ripped....

Which Brian G. tried to fix.

After that we went to Krystal's house to do nothing.

Brandon's butt twitchs when he laughs...

I know this cause I felt it...

By the end of the night I was laying on the floor with my head on Brandon's butt and my legs on Bernie as I played with his ghotee.

The end.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host