Week one down, 17 left to go.....
11:38 a.m. | 2002-01-11

I DID IT!!!!!!!!

I have made it through my first week of College!!!

Go me! Go me! Go me!!

I'm so super kool...

ok, enuff...

Honestly, even though I absolutely hate to admit it, I don't think it's as bad as I thought it would be. And I think that once I get used to actually doing something on a daily basis, I'll be fine.

But don't bet on it.

heh...

I have a friend now.

His name is Justin and he is in my health class. He's an Internet junkie like me. He's kinda strange though. He reminds me of one of the Hanson brothers if the Hanson brothers were kinda white trash lookin....

Ha! I said "If"

But he's kool. And since he came up to me and just started talkin, it made it alot easier.

My health teacher looks like Ellen DeGeneres....

that's all for now

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host