mmmm....nipple rings......mmmm....
10:47 p.m. | 2002-01-12

I swear, Brandon just gets sexier as the days pass...

And let me tell you, he can talk his way out of anything...

Brandon: I think Sarah Michelle Gellar is freakin ugly

Me: That sucks!

Brandon: Why?

ME: Cause people have told me that I look like her

Brandon: um....yes...well....

( this is where I gave him that you are in deep doo doo look)

Brandon: But you see, those people that say that, they are dumb. Because you are much more beautiful then she is. And I don't compare you to her at all. You don't have her nose that is long and pointy.

Then he followed his comment by giving me a hug.

Needless to say I was just peachy after...

(NOTE TO ASHLEY: Sorry, I know how much you hate when I talk about Brandon. But it's just so hard not talking about his sexy body, and his big full lips, and his nipple rings, and...and....AAAGGGHHH!!!......I need to go read my bible....)

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host