umm....Brandon's lips....mmmm....
2:01 p.m. | 2002-01-28

So Wednesday night after church, we all went to Wendy�s like usual.

Brandon wore that sexy baby blue shirt I like so much.

He kept making this funny face at me all night. Puckering his lips and giving me these seductive eyes. I tired my best not to look at him but it was so freakin hard.

Later as we were leaving he hugged me goodbye and did it again. This time he licked his lips and then bit his bottom lip.

Again, I asked him what he was doing.

�You know what it means when I do this?� he questioned

�No, what?� I answered

�It means I�m in the mood.� He replied.

I swear, Brandon must mean �suave and sexy� cause dang he is hard to resist.

�That�s funny Brandon, c-ya later.� I said as I got into my truck.

�But I�m serious!� he yelled as he backed away.

I peed my pants.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host