The engine of my truck is really dirty....and cupid sucks donkey butt....
9:48 a.m. | 2002-02-12

Last night I saw the engine of my truck for the first time.

Really.

And Matt showed me how to change my oil.

It seems relatively simple.

But Imma make one of the boys do it anyway.

Cause they love me like that�

And because it should have been done 3000 miles ago�

Hehe�

And Matt is getting his braces off.

But since he wants it to be a surprise, he hasn�t told anyone when.

Except me.

Cause I�m kool like that.

And Brandon serenaded me and Ashley in the church parking lot.

First he sang the new song he wrote for Difying Gravity.

Then he sang us the song he wrote for Melonie.

And he couldn�t help but grin the entire time

They are going to get married one day.

I like that.

And Bernie told me I looked hot

I told him to suck my toe

And tonight Imma go see �A Walk To Remember�

Just so I can see what all the fuss is about.

And Thursday is Valentines Day

So if you need me I�ll be at home alone in my room

Folding socks�

Just like last year�

And sadly, the year before that.

Stupid Cupid.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host