Nazi's are mean...flat balls are fun...and my smoothie had ice chuncks in it...
11:30 a.m. | 2002-02-16

Yesterday I went to lunch with Justin.

Then went home and washed my truck.

It was really dirty.

Then Ash and I watched the boys play basketball.

Acutally we ran around the gym like retards playing with an old flat rubber ball.

Then Brian G. decided he wanted to make us smoothies

And Ash got mad cause he licked all over mine before he gave it to me.

And then the Nazi's got home and kicked Ash and I out of the dorm.

Meanies.

Then Ashley noticed her stupid cat was stuck on the other side of the chain fence across the street.

So I spent an hour trying to coax the dumb thing out.

It didn't work.

Then I went home.

And that was my day.

I have just realized this was an extremely boring entry.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host