The boys rocked...and Brian G. likes my feet...
11:34 a.m. | 2002-03-02

So, the boys played last night out in Anahiem at the Family Fun Center.

It was kool. They were the best band.

As usual.

But then again, I'm bias.

But Ash got tired and wanted to go home early so she ditched me and rode home with Bernie.

Shocker! But good.

I'm glad they are finally talking again.

So there I was, out in Anahiem, not knowing my freeways, in the dark, Ashleyless...

So I went and found Matt.

He said I could follow him home.

But then Brian G and Aaron wanted to go to IN'N'OUT so I followed them instead.

Cause I was hungry.

And Brian said I had pretty feet.

And Aaron said that when I get married I am going to be the dominate one in the relationship because I have long toes.

Aaron is strange sometimes.

Then I went home.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host