We got lost....
6:14 p.m. | 2002-03-10

Two nights ago I had the BEST time getting lost.

I never knew getting lost in my truck for two hours with Brian M and Greg could possibly be one of the best nights ever.

And nothing really big happened.

We eventually found our destination. Which was a Lutheran Church in Santa Monica.

But it was just honestly the best time.

Even Greg said he had alot of fun.

And Greg just doesn't have fun.

Speaking of Greg today is his last day at BlockBuster.

Me so sad.

But he can't get rid of me that easily.

I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE GREGORY!!! AND WHEN YOU MOVE ON FRIDAY...I'LL FIND OUT WHERE THAT PLACE IS AND BUG YOU THERE TOO!!! AND REMEMBER WE GO TO THE SAME CHURCH AND BELONG TO THE SAME SOCIAL CIRCLE!!!! BUWAHAHAHAHA!!!! AND YOU THOUGHT THE TORTURE WAS OVER!!! BUWAHAHAHA!!!!!

Just Kidding.

I want some ice cream.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host