Cause I was bored and needed to update...
2:17 p.m. | 2002-03-10

I hate forwards...

I basically hate all junk mail...

But today I got this little survey thingy and I decided to share it with you...

1. Name: The names Lockz, Goldy Lockz....

2. Age: Old enough to know better but too young to resist....

3. Who is your best friend: Gregie and Ashley....and....probably Matt if I didn't push him away so much...

4. Biggest disappointment: Wings melted when I flew too close to the sun....ok really....I'd have to say Prom...

5. Worst fear: Catching the Brian Goodban Disease!!!!....and blood...and heights...and dying unloved....

6. What animal best discribes you: A pigeon

7. Have you ever been in love: I love my dog...But she never comes when I call her...

8. Best day of your life: um...I'd have to say the day I was saved...

9. Goal in life: To be better than Aaron at the bass guitar...

10. Final Thoughts: "You are you and I am I. You do your thing and I'll do mine. And if in the end we end up together....it's beautiful...."

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host