Betty Crocker watch yo back!
1:07 a.m. | 2002-03-16

Yesterday I baked cookies...

I made a big plate of them for the boys over at the dorm.

But I got as far as the driveway before I was attacked.

Poor Gregie wasn't fast enough cause he got none.

Then I made a plate for Brian G.

Cause he was the one that asked me to make them in the first place.

And then he tried to tell me that the dorm boys ate all of his cookies too.

He just wanted me to make more.

He's sneaky like that.

And I made Matt some too.

I have no idea why.

My excuse...

I had left over white chocolate chips from last time I made cookies.

Matt is the only one that eats white chocolate chips....

So there...

I'm going to bed now...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host