I got tongued by....
10:03 a.m. | 2002-04-06

I failed to mention this in the last entry...it must have slipped my mind during all the commotion of Brian's bleeding head...

So...ok...

Ash and I were sitting there on the couch all up on each other as usual...(we have found that it makes the boys uncomfortable when we do this...so we do it quite often...)

Greg was sitting on the other couch looking at us with his famous "Duh" look on his face. I decided it would add to the discomfort if I stuck my tongue out and licked Ashley's cheek...

I kept my face towards the direction of Greg and just stuck my tongue out the side of my mouth as far as I could get it....

But instead of licking her cheek...I instead licked something that felt wet and slimy...

Now...I know that "Great minds think alike" but this is just weird...

Yep...that is correct...we tongue each other...and to our own amusment...

Greg went screaming out of the room...

Ha!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host