Ashley's button popped off...and I got brusies
6:50 p.m. | 2002-04-14

Today Ashley�s stuck her hand down her pants and her button popped off�

We didn�t have a safety pin so I tried to use a paper clip�

That didn�t work�

So she just walked around with her pants undone

Then we stole Greg�s car and went to Del Taco cause we wanted pink lemonade�

Don�t tell Greg but the head rests to his seats aren�t stolen�they are just in his trunk.

And the necklace that was around his rear view mirror�

It�s now around my neck�

I�m not planning on giving it back

And I have two incredibly large bruises on my chin from wrestling with Brian G the other night�

Believe me, he got the worst of it�

He wasn�t aware of just how extremely buff I was�

I showed him�

HA!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host