CRAZY LITTLE SUNDAY
6:38 p.m. | 2002-04-07

Today was pretty awesome�

After church Ash and I hung out with Brandon .

It was the first time I actually had a conversation with him that didn�t involve flirting.

It was nice.

He talked about how much he loves Melanie.

He thought it was cool that my interests in guys right now are non-existent.

I told him how I�ve decided that I�m going to just drop all interest in guys and concentrate on God and what He wants for me�.

So far�. so good�

He ended up inviting Ashley and I to go to Knott�s Berry Farm with him, Brian G, and Aaron�

We said ok�

But didn�t end up going cause their annual passes were blocked out

So we went to Brian M and Greg�s

This is when things got CRAZY!!!

We ended up putting on some music�

You should have seen Brian G and Brandon imitating Michael Jackson

HA!

They looked so stupid.

Then Brian started doing the tootsie roll

Comedy�

Then the Fart War started.

Usually this type of War is initiated by Ashley�but not this time�

This time Brian G did the honors by farting on Brandon

�Imma get you back just wait!!!� Brandon screamed�

Sure enough�

Almost an hour later, after most of us had let the Fart War slip our minds�

Brandon shot off the couch as fast as he could and dived for Brian who laid peacefully on the floor�

He let the biggest one rip right now Brian�s chest.

It was such a great night.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host