um...so yeah...SWITCHFOOT ROCKS!!!
6:44 p.m. | 2002-04-09

Just so there aren�t any discrepancies�SWITCHFOOT ROCKS!!!

So yeah, I went to my first Switchfoot concert tonight

Brian G invited me so I said yeah�

Cause well�..yeah�

Brian M and Justin went too

Pax217, The Elms, and Benjamin Gate where there too

And even thought Switchfoot was good�The Elms were the best�

Their Drummer is Mad Crazy!!!

We ended up getting lost on the way to the concert�

And some 40-year-old lady in a really fast expensive new car licked at Brian G.

Actually she stuck her tongue out and wiggled it back and forth really fast and batted her eyes�then she licked�

He got all excited.

Even old ladies have good taste�

And Brian G gives the best back rubs ever in the entire world�

Really�.

It felt so good I thought I was going to pee my pants�

Gggrrr�.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host