I had a nose bleed and there are no longer pee stains on the bathroom walls at Greg and Brian M. house...
11:45 p.m. | 2002-04-18

Tonight I had a nose bleed and I was laughing hysterically the entire time...

Actually, I think my exact words where...

"Hey Ash, I gotta booger...no..wait...my nose is bleeding!!!...AAAGGGH!!!!

Did I mention that we were in the process of stealing Greg's car at the time.

He was suppose to be buying us dinner but instead he was on the freakin phone forever!!!!

So we stole his wallet, took his keys and jumped in his Honda.

But we couldn't get it started.

He has a magic button on it somewhere and we couldn't find it.

So there I was..

In the passenger side of his car...slideing slowly towards the floor mat...dazed and light headed...holding blood soaked kleenex to my nose while Ash fiddled with the ignition.

Greg finally took us to Wendy's

And he bought us chicken nuggets...

hehe...

Chicken nuggets where the least he could do after Ash and I scrubed his nasty house.

I even scrubed the pee stain off the wall next to the toilet!!!!

And lets not talk about the things I found lurking behind the toilet...

*shiver*

Now Brian M owes us dinner too...

But he's not cheap...

So we will probably go to Claim Jumper or something...

Or atleast that is what he said...

The kitchen looked so good after Ash got done cleaning it.

Who ever knew that their stove wasn't actually crusty poop stain brown....

It was white!!!

Go figure....

NITE!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host