I want some apple sauce...
2:09 p.m. | 2002-05-26

Man....

It's been three days since I've updated.

Basically I've had nothing to say.

My dad borrowed my truck for a week.

Actually 8 days.

8.

He had to go up to Modesto to build something at my grandpa's house.

Or fix something.

I didn't care to ask.

I was too busy pouting because I was going to be truckless until June 2nd.

*sigh*

So I'm stranded at home until then.

I wasn't even able to go to church today.

So sad.

But I can't really complain. I wouldn't even have my truck if it wasn't for my dad's help. Plus he pays my insurance.

I'm spoiled.

In other news....

I started taking XENADRINE last week.

And I've been exercising my butt off.

I am going to be so freakin sexy this summer it's not even going to be funny...

Yeah baby...

Then Imma go to the tanning salon.

And then get my belly button pierced.

Soon people will be confusing me with Britney.

HA!

My dog smells.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host