I'm a dork
12:28 a.m. | 2002-06-17

So I have this history of falling for boys who have absolutely no interest in me.

And without fail I've done it again.

DANG IT!!

And I was doing so good too!

Like, I got over Matt...and was doing so well being anti-boy for like, the past 4 months

and then BOOM!

out of freakin nowhere, I'm crushin on---

someone.

ugh! give me three days and hopefully I'll be over it.

Well, unless Brian M has anything to say about it.

He loves the idea of me and this person.

And I'm stupid because I ALWAYS say I can get over a boy in three days and I never do.

But it's going good.

This person is so freakin clueless and oblivious to the entire situation it's amazing.

And better for me.

God, help me!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host