bonfire hotdogs and Brian is the best!
5:53 p.m. | 2002-07-15

Saturday we all went to the HARVEST CRUSADE

It was fun cause I got to jump up and down and scream and yell and dance and sing along with a jammed pack stadium of people.

And the drummer of BY THE TREElooks like Seth Green

And the welcome note on my cell phone no longer says "goldy is a hot momma"

It now reads "Aaron is a hunk!!!"

That is the last time Aaron gets to play with my cell phone.

But since it was his birthday I didn't make him feel bad by saying..."hunk of what??"

ha!

Sunday we had a bonfire at the beach.

it was the bestest bonfire ever!

And Jenn makes the best bonfire hotdogs.

Ashley made Brian G. eat a pretzel that had been in between her toes...

Of course he didn't know that...

The back of my neck got sunburnt.

I hate being sunburnt.

but it's not as bad as the time at cheer camp when my bottom lip got sunburnt and swelled up so big it stuck out past my nose.

that sucked.

And Brian G. is the bestest guy in the entire universe!!!

I love him this much!!!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host