my longest day ever in the whole world...
12:35 p.m. | 2002-07-18

Yesterday was the longest day I think I have ever experienced...

Maybe it was the fact that I was up at 4:30am.

Yeah, I think that's it.

Aaron told me and Lisa to come work out with him at Thompson Park.

We attempted to.

And when I say attempt that means I got up...picked up Ashley and Lisa....got to Thompson Park...and then sat outside the weight room cause we were too embarrassed to go in...

Aaron looks funny in sweats.

But that's ok.

Cause I'm sure I look funny at 6am in the morning.

Then me and Ash played mommy all day to the two children of the couple Ash is currently living with.

Their mom went out of town on a Women's retreat for the Church.

And their dad had work and school all day.

The two of us looked retarded cruise'n around in a mini-van all day with two toddlers in the back seat.

Ash and I were both drained and ready for bed by 10pm.

I just realized how boring this entry is...

ok bye

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host