Boom chica boom chica...BOOM!
11:35 p.m. | 2002-07-27

Today Ash and I spent the whole day with Aaron and Brian G.

We went shopping for board shorts.

Cause Brian is going to Hawaii next week.

The Punk.

And then we baked a cake and strawberry cupcakes.

Actually the boys baked.

Ash and I supervised.

I have to say I was very surprised.

And Aaron got to see me without any makeup.

The poor thing.

His reaction....

"You look the same.."

I'm still trying to figure out if that is good or bad.

Then he helped me pick out an eye shadow.

He decided on pink.

Then we went to the play at Church.

Brandon played Jesus.

Strange.

Lisa makes the best oreo shakes.

And I think it's time for bed.

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host