Dear Brian and Aaron......
12:23 a.m. | 2002-07-29

Dear Brian,

Have fun in Hawaii!!!

Go hula with the hotties.

And don't forget Ashley's jar of sand.

And if you have time don't forget my Sexy Hawaiian Hunk!

I'll miss you.

BYE!

P.S don't be alarmed if you come home and your dog is missing. I'm planning on stealing it while you are gone cause it's just so darn cute. Especially when it drags its butt on the carpet.....awww....just like its owner.....

Dear Aaron,

IF YOU TOUCH MY HOT DOG ONE MORE TIME YOU ARE BAND FROM EVER RIDING IN MY TRUCK AGAIN!!!

And YES, I have deodorant in my center console.

WHAT OF IT!!!

And if you don't want to see my tampons don't look in the glove box!

And the cherry blow pop is to stay on my visor!

And if you ever leave your empty smelly energy drink cans in my truck again...IMMA SMACK YA!!!

But other than that I love ya to pieces!!!

HUGS AND KISSES!!!

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host