Best friends do eveything together...including running around naked in a theme park parking lot....
12:16 p.m. | 2002-08-14

Yeah.

So Ash and I stripped in the "Knott's Berry Farm" parking lot last night.

Our pants were all wet from "Big Foot Thunder Rapids."

We went on twice.

Cause we are dumb like that.

Except Lisa.

She kept her pants on.

Modest and all.

Everything was fine until I remembered that we had to pay for parking on the way out.

The toll booth guy just looked in and smiled.

I tried to cover myself with my wet jeans.

He let me go with no charge.

I should drive around naked more often.

We rocked out to SheDaisy on the way home.

But once Ash and I dropped Steph and Lisa off and got to my house we had no idea how we were going to make it from my truck to my room unnoticed.

After much deliberation, Ash wrapped her jeans around her waist and ran into my open garage to get my beach blanket that was laying on my Dad's work bench.

We both wrapped ourselves up in it and "tried" to walk to the door.

Everything was working except for the uncontrolable laughter we were both experiencing.

The only thing that could have made it worse was if my parents were watching us from the front window...

oh,....wait.

They were.

We were laughing to hard to explain why we were both half naked and wrapped up in a blanket together...

hmm...maybe I should erase this entry. I would hate for this diary to come back and haunt me when I'm nominated to the Supreme Court...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host