Today I went to College and got dumber...
5:59 p.m. | 2002-08-20

Today I went to College and got dumber...

This is the conversation between two insanely stupid girls that I had the privilage (or punishment) of hearing this morning as I sat outside my first class of this new semister...

Dumb Girl 1: This is it! this is my class!! YEESSS!!!

Dumb Girl 2: I can't believe it took this long to find it!!!

DG1: I know! it's like...they just EXPECT us to know where everything is...

DG2: I know...so dumb

DG1: I'm so glad we could get the same class together...but like...I'm sucha tard...I registered for my classes but I can't rememeber what order they are in!!!!

DG2: SHUT UP!??!! That sooo sucks!!!

DG1: I KNOW!!

*note* Apparently looking at her schedule and taking notice of the time each class starts and ends and then just going to them in order would be just too easy....**

DG2: Oh guess what!?!?!

DG1: WHAT!?!?!

DG2: There is a TACO BELL ON CAMPUS!!!!

DG1: OMIGOSH!!! That is so awesome!!!

DG2: I know like....how cool is that!?!?

By this time my brain had already started to decay right there inside my skull. But the madness didn't end there...they both pulled out their CELL PHONES!!!

*ring ring ring*

DG2: Like...I just got a text message!!!

DG1: Check it, check it!!!

DG2: Ohmygosh!!! hahahaha!!! It's from you!!!!

DG1: hahaha I know I just like...sent it!!!!

DG2: Wait!! let me send you one!

DG1: OK!!!

AAAAAAAAAGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THEY WERE TWO FEET FROM EACH OTHER!!!!!!!

I wanted to cry. I can't believe they let these two out of high school.

But it gets worse

They both sat behind me in class.

The room was huge.

over 125 seats...

They picked the TWO SEATS DIRECTLY BEHIND ME!

But things didn't get better from there.

oh no no no...

Dumb girl #2 was in my Sociology class too!!!

AAAGGGHH!!!

Out of all the classes...

in the entire school....

and with all the different time periods...

*sigh*

Oh well...

I'm just frightened for myself for the next 4 months.

If my I.Q. can drop 10 points in one day....

I'm going to have the mentality of a lima bean before I know it...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host