10 points for me!!!
3:53 p.m. | 2002-08-26

Guess what Ashley and I did on Saturday morning at 6am...

We woke up...

After going to bed at around 2am...

Why did we do such a nutty thing you ask???

Beats the crap out of me....

ok

Just kidding.

But that is what I was thinking when the alarm went off....

Acutally we both got up

Got dressed....

sort of.

brushed our teeth

and staggered to my truck.

To do what exactly?!?!

SIT IN FRONT OF TICKETMASTER FOR THREE AND A HALF HOURS JUST TO GET CREED TICKETS!!!

We got them.

And they are good too.

We bought two each....

hmmmm....

I wonder who we are taking....

toughie...

You should have seen their faces light up when they opened the beautifully decorated envelopes.

I decorated the envelopes...

*grins*

Freakin Aaron was so busy lookin at the envelope that he completely forgot that there was something inside of it...

He's simple minded like that...

But he remembered when Brian screamed,

"A CREED TICKET!!!"

They love us now.

None of us can wait!!!

But since the concert isn't until October 8th....we are going to have to.

oh yeah!

You wish you were as cool as me....

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host