that's when I stop myself
6:39 p.m. | 2002-09-03

On Sunday Ash, Brian, Aaron and I drove up to Murrieta for a BBQ at Ashley's parents house...

Aaron and I stopped off in Lake Elsinore on the way back

We went shopping

He picked me out some toe rings

And a pair of pink tinted sunglasses

I found some really nice white pants that I wanted him to get...

He debated...

But they were a little see-through...

And he wasn't hav'n that...

Dang it.

Then we went to the movies

We watched "MY BIG FAT GREEK WEDDING"

then we came back to my house.

I scratched his head.

And took him home at around 1am....

Sometimes I think about how he is with me

And how he never spends time with any other girls...

The way he jumps in my truck and asks, "Where we goin?"

I think about the comments he makes...

The way he looks at me...

And I often want to think how it could all add up to him feeling the same way I do...

I think I think too much...

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host