PMS is a funny thing....
7:48 p.m. | 2002-09-17

I am so bored I can't even think straight.

And we are out of apple juice.

The nerve.

And I really have nothing to write about....

Mainly because I can't remember what I did this weekend.

Saturday sucked.

I remember that much.

But Sunday I spent with Aaron so that made up for Saturday by itself.

*grin*

Yesterday in my Human Sexuality class I learned that women not only have PMS before their period, they have it for a few days after their period as well.

So basically, women have PMS all month long.

This explains...SO MUCH.

by the way...

You know what's hot???

Aaron in a black muscle shirt

yum.

time to go lay around and watch Everybody Loves Raymond.

adios

old washing || new muck

new entry old entries profile book notes bored? pastime rambles visuals random layout host